Talladega Nights

After watching this movie, I wonder if I’ll pay to watch Will Ferrel again. I didn’t like the movie though I did laugh occasionally. It was the whole deal–weird storyline, slapstick comedy, not-so-great acting–that did it for me. If you’re the sort of person that enjoys these kinds of movies all power to you–I’m just not into this stuff. Answers.com has more on the movie and you may get plot spoilers in that article.

The less said about the movie the better, so I’m stopping here. Go watch it if you like slapstick comedy or if you’re a huge Will Ferrel fan. Otherwise, spend your money on something else.

Your thoughts?

