Crossword book sale

I’ve been to the sale a couple of times already though I’ve not bought much. Did go with people who bought books/CDs, so maybe that should count. The sale is organized pretty nicely and though you will find the place crowded on the weekend, it’s still not the Strand-like crowd.

The sale’s on till December 10th, if memory serves me right, so go and check out some books or CDs, if you’ve not already done so. I’ve written about this before, so now I’ll stop lest you accuse me of being a Crossword employee.

I’m not but if you’re from Crossword, you can send me some money.

2 thoughts on “Crossword book sale

Your thoughts?

