Use Just Dial to find phone numbers

My problem with online yellow pages or related sites have been that the numbers are usually wrong or you just can’t find what you want. That’s not been the case with Just Dial so far. I have used Just Dial a few times in the past couple of months and have usually found what I’ve been looking for. (I can’t for the life of me remember where I found out about this site though. Old age, memory loss, that sort of thing I’d imagine.)

The search procedure is simple and there are a bunch of cities to select from including the usual big ones like Bangalore, Hyderabad, Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, etc. Just Dial also has an Advanced Search which lets you get, well, advanced.

The search is reasonably quick as well, so it’s worth trying if you need information about places in your city. Sadly, Just Dial is not paying me anything to write all this. It’s a cruel world.

4 thoughts on “Use Just Dial to find phone numbers

  1. Tried it. It works. Thanks a lot!

    Was looking for the address of a bike repair shop just this morning. Saw your post and tried the site. Got the address, phone numbers, etc.

    Also has nice features like sending your search results to mobile/ email. Tried it. It works too! Cool…

    Added it to favourites on my browser.

  2. JustDial has been in existence for quite sometime now. My friend regularly uses the “Send to eMail / Mobile” feature. It takes a maximum of 5 minutes for the message to arrive on the mobile. :-)

Comments are closed.