The coldest day?

Was it just me or was it really cold last night? I was up late, so I might’ve felt it a bit more than the people who were in bed tucked in nice and cozy. Still, I was indoors. I wonder about the people who were out, the BPO employees who had to endure a ride or worse the people without homes or people living in homes that don’t keep out the cold very well.

I checked 1 with the Weather Underground site and the temperature was around 15 deg C near the airport. Throw in slight variations, a little bit of wind chill and maybe it explains the cold weather.

*Shiver*.

1: I should’ve checked the temperature guage on a digital clock that sits on my desk. Duh.

2 thoughts on “The coldest day?

Your thoughts?

