Try Mark Forster’s new time management system

Mark Forster, a productivity expert who I’ve linked to previously on this blog, has created a new system called Autofocus.

I started using the system yesterday and it’s different from the others that I’ve used. It’s been interesting so far but I want to use the system for a few days before writing about it. Also, I’d rather that you draw your own conclusions.

If you are interested in using the system (it only requires a notebook and a pen), then go here to sign up.

Your thoughts?

