Flogging a dead horse

So, I’m thinking that if I have the time to spend on Twitter–mostly constructive–then I can make the time to write on here again.

I’m (gulp!) committing publicly to two posts a month because one feels like I’m weaseling out and two feels like a hundred percent better.

Why commit? Because I’ve tried to jump start this blog before and without putting too fine a point on it, I didn’t follow through.

So, wish me luck. And, if I don’t post two* more times this month, feel free to remind me. No, really.

(Takes deep breath and hits publish)

* – To show that I’m not weaseling out, this post is not counted because it’s meta.

Your thoughts?

